Hem / Kontakt

Adress

Emmabodavägen 9
382 45 NYBRO
Karta
Våra öppettider

Telefon/E-post

Vi som jobbar här

member

Christian Minich

Produktionschef / Säljare

0481 – 45 888
christian.minich@sinia.se

member

Carina Erlandsson

Personalhandläggare

0481 – 45 886
carina.erlandsson@sinia.se

member

Eva-Karin Lindahl

Redovisningsekonom

0481 – 45 887
eva-karin.lindahl@sinia.se

member

Carola Lind

Orderadministratör

0481 – 45 889
carola.lind@sinia.se

member

Anna Hadvall

Personalsamordnare

0481 – 45 892
anna.hadvall@sinia.se

member

Anders Österberg

Produktionssamordnare

0481 – 45 891
anders.osterberg@sinia.se

member

Hans-Peter Fitz

Kundansvarig

0481 – 45 899
hans-peter.fitz@sinia.se

member

Ann-Louise Kjellström

Kundansvarig

0481 – 45 893
ann-louise.kjellstrom@sinia.se

member

Andreas Karlsson

Servicegruppen

0481 – 45 894
andreas.karlsson@sinia.se

member

Magnus Blomfeldt

Servicegruppen

0481 – 45 882
magnus.blomfeldt@sinia.se

member

Rebecca Rasmussen

Handledare / Omsorgsassistent

0481 – 45 462
rebecca.rasmussen@nybro.se

member

Patrik Åberg

Verksamhetschef

0481 – 45 412
patrik.aberg@sinia.se

Förordnad att verka i företaget från Nybro kommuns Arbetsmarknadsenhet under 2022